John A. Sawyer Award 2021

The Department of Computer Science is thrilled to announce the winner of the John A. Sawyer Award for 2021.  This prize is awarded each year to the most outstanding graduating student in computer science as selected by the department faculty.  Yixin Zhang is the 2021 recipient!  Congratulations Yixin!